YA Authors on Tumblr: FOLLOW THEM!

Sarah Rees Brennan: http://sarahreesbrennan.tumblr.com 

Cassandra Clare: http://cassandraclare.tumblr.com/

Holly Black: http://hollyblack.tumblr.com/

John Green: http://fishingboatproceeds.tumblr.com/

Kami Garcia:http://kamigarcia.tumblr.com

Margaret Stohl:http://margaretstohl.tumblr.com/

Melissa de la Cruz: http://authormelissadelacruz.tumblr.com/

Scott Tracey: http://scottryantracey.tumblr.com/

Alexandra Bracken: http://alexbracken.tumblr.com/

Anna Jarzab: http://annajarzab.tumblr.com/

Maureen Johnson: http://maureenjohnsonbooks.tumblr.com/

Michelle Hodkin: http://michellehodkin.tumblr.com/

Beth Revis: http://bethrevis.tumblr.com/

Kimberly Derting: http://kimberlyderting.tumblr.com/

Melissa Marr: http://melissamarr.tumblr.com/

Carrie Ryan: http://carrieryan.tumblr.com/

Robin Wasserman: http://robinwasserman.tumblr.com/

Nova Ren Suma: http://novaren.tumblr.com

Myra McEntire: http://myramcentire.tumblr.com/

Stephanie Perkins: http://naturallysteph.tumblr.com/

Carol Tanzman: http://caroltanzman.tumblr.com/

Jackson Pearce: http://jacksonpearce.tumblr.com/

Karen Healey: http://karenhealey.tumblr.com/

Lauren Morrill: http://laurenmorrill.tumblr.com/

Veronica Roth: http://theartofnotwriting.tumblr.com/

Courtney Allison Moulton: http://piaceri.tumblr.com/

Rachel Hawkins: http://hexybellerachel.tumblr.com/

Kim Harrington: http://kimharrington.tumblr.com/

Tahereh Mafi: http://taherehmafi.tumblr.com/

Gabrielle Zevin: http://gabriellezevin.tumblr.com/

Jenny Han: http://jennyhan.tumblr.com/

Trish Doller: http://trishisthinkingagain.tumblr.com/

John Corey Whaley: http://johncoreywhaley.tumblr.com/

Heidi Kling: http://heidirkling.tumblr.com/

Elana Johnson: http://elanajohnson.tumblr.com/

Lindsey Leavitt: http://lindseyleavitt.tumblr.com/

Leah Clifford: http://leahclifford.tumblr.com/

Robin Schneider: http://robynisrarelyfunny.tumblr.com/

Kaleb Nation: kalebnation.tumblr.com

Victoria Schwab: veschwab.tumblr.com

Lisa Schroeder: http://lisaschroeder.tumblr.com/

Shelli Johannes: http://srjohannes.tumblr.com/

Am I missing anyone??? If so, leave a comment with a name and link. THANKS!